***THE WEBSITE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION. PLEASE GO TO https://www.activityreg.com/selectactivity_t2.wcs TO REGISTER FOR PROGRAMS.***5Point Film Fest is coming to the Rec Center! Please be advised of the following closures: The Activity Room will be closed Monday, April 22 at 12pm through Sunday, April 28. The Basketball Gymnasium will be CLOSED Tuesday, April 23 at 8am through Sunday, April 28. All classes and programs after 8am on Tuesday are CANCELLED. The entire facility will CLOSE early Thursday, April 25 and Friday, April 26 at 5pm, and Saturday, April 27 at 12pm. We will have modified hours on Sunday, April 28 from 8am-12pm.




Community Pool Forum Info:

PowerPoint Presentation: Community Pool Forum PowerPoint

Pool Survey Results: www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-W8G8TTTB8

CRCC Hours of Operation

Winter Hours
(September-April)
Monday-Friday: 6am-9pm
Saturday: 8am-5pm
Sunday: 10am-5pm

Summer Hours
(May-August)
Monday-Thursday: 6am-9pm
Friday: 6am-7pm
Saturday: 9am-2pm
Sunday: 10am-4pm

Holiday Closures
Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
Fourth of July (Thursday, July 4, 2019)
Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 28, 2019)
Christmas Day (Wednesday, December 25, 2019)
*Please note we will close at 3pm on Christmas Eve
New Year’s Day (Wednesday, January 1, 2020)
*Please note we will close at 3pm on New Year’s Eve

Featured Program

[events_list limit=1 category=18]